Archive for August 15, 2014

Day 227

I’m about to leave for the hotel, to meet up with the others.

From there, we’ll head towards The Boss’ camp.

I’m bringing the four from here with me – Jayani, Robin, Mark and Danny. After they volunteered to come with me, I felt that the least I could do was record their names. It isn’t much, I know but should anything happen to them… at least they will be remembered.

 

I’m planning to do a bit of reconnaissance of The Boss’ camp, and find out where they are keeping Jon and Stone. Maybe even rescue them.

But even if I can’t rescue them straight up, at least we’ll know what their forces are looking like, which will help us plan a proper attack.

I’m hoping that if we can disable them during the rescue, and make it too hard for them to attack us again, then they might go away, meaning minimal losses on both sides.

I know it feels like a fairy tale.

But a guy’s gotta dream, right?

Otherwise, we may as well join the zombies stumbling around in the streets.

Shaun Michaels Wannabe Zombie Hunter Logo 1